Zhongshan Eastwu Hardware Products Co.,Ltd
Caravan Locks Hinges&Slide Rails One-stop Service
Support Hotline:+86 13928153396
Hot keywords:  Push Lock  Washroom  Furniture Lock  Hinge  Slide
Position:Homepage > Services > Questions >

What is the main test for the salt spray test? What is the u

Author:admin Time:2019-06-22Browse:188 Frequency

Summary Of Information:

The salt spray test is an environmental test that uses the artificial simulated salt spray environmental conditions created by the salt spray test equipment to evaluate the corrosion resistance of products or metal materials.

 The salt spray test is an environmental test that uses the artificial simulated salt spray environmental conditions created by the salt spray test equipment to evaluate the corrosion resistance of products or metal materials. It is divided into two categories, one is the natural environmental exposure test, and the other is the artificial accelerated simulated salt spray environment test. The salt spray test is an environmental test that uses a salt spray test chamber to artificially create an environment to simulate the salt spray conditions used in a product, and to test the corrosion resistance of products, especially metal materials. In the environment manufactured by the salt spray test chamber, the sodium chloride concentration is several times that of the general natural environment, so the corrosion ability is enhanced, and the test time and cost are greatly reduced compared with the exposure to the natural environment. The product environment salt spray test, the time to obtain the results is greatly shortened, and according to the standard GB6461, after the test by observing the area of corrosion of the surface of the test piece, the salt spray test results can be used to predict the actual use of the product. Corrosion resistance.

 

Neutral salt spray test

It is the most widely used accelerated corrosion test method in the earliest applications。 In general, it uses a 5% aqueous solution of sodium chloride salt, and the pH of the solution is adjusted to a neutral range (6。5 to 7。2) as a solution for spraying。 The test temperature is taken at 35 ° C, and the sedimentation rate of the salt spray is required to be between 1 and 3 ml / 80 cm 2 · h, and the sedimentation amount is generally between 1 and 2 ml / 80 cm 2 。

 
Return TAG:
一品彩票开户 江苏快3 福建快3走势 河北快3代理 上海快3开奖 上海快3 广西快3计划 上海快3开奖 秒速赛车是真的吗 彩票高賠率好平台

中山市东吴五金制品广西快3走势
房车锁·铰链·滑轨一站式供应商我们专注于:品质·创新·效率·客户体验
全国咨询热线:13823964590
热门关键词:  房车按钮锁  as  铰链  洗手间门锁  滑轨`
您的位置:主页 > 技术与服务 > 常见问答 >

盐雾测试主要测试什么?盐雾测试有什么用处?

作者:admin 时间:2019-02-21浏览:188 次

信息摘要:

广西快3走势 盐雾试验是一种主要利用盐雾试验设备所创造的人工模拟盐雾环境条件来考核产品或金属材料耐腐蚀性能的环境试验

 盐雾试验是一种主要利用盐雾试验设备所创造的人工模拟盐雾环境条件来考核产品或金属材料耐腐蚀性能的环境试验。它分为二大类,一类为天然环境暴露试验,另一类为人工加速模拟盐雾环境试验。盐雾测试是利用盐雾试验箱,人工创造环境来模拟产品使用的盐雾条件,用来检验产品,特别是金属材料耐腐蚀性能的一种环境试验。利用盐雾试验箱制造的环境,其氯化钠浓度是一般天然环境盐雾含量的数倍,因此使得腐蚀能力加强,相比暴露在自然环境下检测,试验时间和成本都大大降低。 对产品进行实验室环境盐雾测试,得出结果的时间大大缩短,并且根据标准GB6461,试验后通过观察试件表面腐蚀的面积来评级, 结果便可用于预测产品实际使用环境下的耐腐蚀性能。


 

中性盐雾试验

是出现最早目前应用领域最广的一种加速腐蚀试验方法。一般情况下,它采用5%的氯化钠盐水溶液,溶液PH值调在中性范围(6.5~7.2)作为喷雾用的溶液。试验温度均取35℃,要求盐雾的沉降率在1~3ml/80cm2.h之间,沉降量一般都是1~2ml/80cm2.h之间。

 
返回列表 本文标签:
上海11选5 河北快3代理 六福彩票 吉林福彩网 新凤凰彩票注册 安徽快3代理 湖北快3玩法 江苏快3走势图 五分pk拾 红牛彩票开户